CONTACT US

Head Organizers

José Delpino, jdelpino@u.northwestern.edu
Iván Pérez Zayas, ivanperez2019@u.northwestern.edu

Organizing Team

Óscar Campo, ocampo6@uic.edu
Lina Hoyos, lhoyos3@uic.edu
Manuel Olmedo, manuelolmedo@uchicago.edu
Isaias Fanlo Gonzalez, ifanlo@uchicago.edu
Verónica Dávila, v.davila@u.northwestern.edu
Isabela Fraga, fraga@uchicago.edu
Laura Colaneri, lcolaneri@uchicago.edu
Juan Diego Mariátegui, jdmariategui@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s